Team

Das mobileGlas-Team - kompetent und aufgestellt

Andreas Roduner Geschäftsleitung Direkt +41 56 426 55 27 andreas.roduner@mobileglas.ch

Andreas Roduner
Geschäftsleitung
Direkt +41 56 426 55 27
andreas.roduner@mobileglas.ch

Ueli Zemp / Planung / Beratung Direkt +41 56 426 55 57 ueli.zemp@mobileglas.ch

Ueli Zemp
Planung / Beratung
Direkt +41 56 426 55 57
ueli.zemp@mobileglas.ch

Michael Schrodi Technische Beratung +41 78 810 44 55 michael.schrodi@mobileglas.ch

Michael Schrodi
Technische Beratung
Direkt +41 78 810 44 55
michael.schrodi@mobileglas.ch

Marc Jetzer / Leiter Vertrieb Direkt +41 56 426 55 53 marc.jetzer@mobileglas.ch

Marc Jetzer
Leiter Vertrieb
Direkt +41 56 426 55 53
marc.jetzer@mobileglas.ch

Adriana Bernasconi / technische Sachbearbeiterin Direkt +41 56 426 55 52 adriana.bernasconi@mobileglas.ch

Adriana Bernasconi
Technische Sachbearbeiterin
Direkt +41 56 426 55 52
adriana.bernasconi@mobileglas.ch

Raffael Haerry Buchhaltung Direkt +41 56 426 55 32 raffael.haerry@mobileglas.ch

Raffael Haerry
Buchhaltung
Direkt +41 56 426 55 32
raffael.haerry@mobileglas.ch

Chlaus Born Kommunikation +41 56 426 55 36 chlaus.born@mobileglas.ch

Chlaus Born
Kommunikation + Bewirtschaftung
Direkt +41 56 426 55 36
chlaus.born@mobileglas.ch

Martin Schenk  technischer Entwickler Direkt +41 56 426 55 55 martin.schenk@mobileglas.ch

Martin Schenk
Technischer Entwickler
Direkt +41 56 426 55 55
martin.schenk@mobileglas.ch

Andreas Frank / Technischer Planer +41 78 794 84 34 andreas.frank@mobileglas.ch

Andreas Frank
Technischer Planer
Direkt +41 78 794 84 34
andreas.frank@mobileglas.ch

Peter Jetzer / Entwicklung & Technik Direkt +41 56 426 55 55 peter.jetzer@mobileglas.ch

Peter Jetzer
Entwicklung
Direkt +41 56 426 55 55
info@mobileglas.ch